1. New Year' Day Thursday 1 January
2. Makha Bucha Day Wednesday 4 March
3. Chakri Memorial Day Monday 6 April
4. Songkran Festival Day Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
13 April
14 April
15 April
5. Coronation Day Tuesday 5 May
6. Royal Ploughing Ceremony Day Wednesday 13 May
7. Visakha Bucha Day Monday 1 June
8. Asalha Bucha Day Thursday 30 July
9. Buddhist Lent Day Friday 31 July
10. H.M. the Queen' Birthday Wednesday 12 August
11. King Chulalongkorn Day Friday 23 October
12. H.M. the King' Birthday

Saturday

5 December

 
(compensatory holiday)

Monday

7 December
13. Constitution Day Thursday 10 December
14. New Year' Eve Thursday 31 December