Upon the recommendation by the Selection Committee of SEAMEO Service Awards, I have the pleasure to inform you that Mrs Patcharakan Waritnankul and Ms Pranee Prakobdee are selected to receive the 2018/2019 SEAMEO Service Awards which will be presented during the 50th SEAMEO Council Conference in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.  We have two SEAMEO Service Awardees who served SEAMEO Secretariat for two decades of their lives.


Please join me to congratulate both of them on this honourable recognition.  


Date              :  2 July 2019

Distribution  :   All staff members (by e-mail)

File 2018/2019 SEAMEO Service Awardees